Loki, Hermes and Cardistry

Lately I’ve started to practice Cardistry for Loki and Hermes. They both seem to like it.
I’m still really bad at it but I’m trying and I love it. It’s fun (as long as nobody’s watching LOL).

Is somebody here who likes Cardistry too? Or somebody who worships one of this two Gods? Some Lokeans here?
I consider myself as Lokean but He is not my main Deity and I’m not bound to Him. But I love Him passionately, so I’m open to write about my relationship with Him.
❤ ❤ ❤ ❤
Hmmm… I’m just curious 🙂 🙂 I’ve noticed that I have some readers from the U.S. but I’m not sure who you are. So stop being quiet. 😀 😀 😀 If I know that you are there, I’ll write more in English.

7 Kommentare zu „Loki, Hermes and Cardistry“

Kommentar verfassen

